Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tara McElhaney

Tara McElhaney

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara McElhaney
"Very helpful and always so pleasant whom ever I have talked with. If I ever have any issues they always make sure to answer any and all questions I have."
Profile photo of Conqurs

Conqurs

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Conqurs
"Amazing guy, he helped me out and did it really fast and not a lot of money! Thank you So Much!! Always been amazing!"
Profile photo of Bethany Clark

Bethany Clark

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Clark
"I had Dominic and he was super fast and nice about everything! Highly recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of Jane Nthambi

Jane Nthambi

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Nthambi
"I appreciate the Agents service and patience and was very professional"
Profile photo of Lex Smith

Lex Smith

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lex Smith
"Great people and great communication!"
Profile photo of gerry clifford

gerry clifford

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gerry clifford
"Staff is VERY personable, efficient and quick to fulfill any requirements I have . Brie was very attentive and accomplished needed follow up immediately. What a great agency!"
Profile photo of Kaiti Scott

Kaiti Scott

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaiti Scott
"Dominic was very helpful and efficient! Great customer service! Also very happy with my new coverage and premiums."
Profile photo of Ssss Nnn

Ssss Nnn

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ssss Nnn
"Wonderful service. Great prices. David was Wonderful. Friendly. And very helpful in getting me great quality insurance and customer service!"
Profile photo of Andrea Metternich

Andrea Metternich

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Metternich
"Great customer service and easy to use."
Profile photo of Suzanna Tudor

Suzanna Tudor

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanna Tudor
"Professional and efficient. Timely in getting back to me."
Profile photo of Jenn Pope

Jenn Pope

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn Pope
"I had a very pleasant experience working with David and State Farm team, very professional, and easy to talk with and the best part of it all was cut my monthly payments in half. Thank you State Farm great job guys."
Profile photo of Katie

Katie

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie
"Very helpful, great rate, friendly"
Profile photo of Zoe Hugunin

Zoe Hugunin

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zoe Hugunin
"I had a great experience!! Very friendly, quick, and all of my questions were answered thoroughly. Would give more stars if I could!"
Profile photo of Mosun Oke

Mosun Oke

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mosun Oke
"I opened renters insurance policy and auto insurance with Kyle from state farm. The entire procedure was smooth, and the rates were also favorable."
Profile photo of jamie smith

jamie smith

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jamie smith
"Very professional and not pushy. Great rates, less than 1/2 of what I was paying for same coverage."
Profile photo of scott Adams

scott Adams

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by scott Adams
"Excellent experience!!! Starting as uber-driver I had a lot of quarky situations and conditions and they worked threw them getting me way better coverage, full coverage in fact, where i was paying progrxxxx a dollar more for basic pdl. Statefarms compeditor wanted additional $280 to add TNC ride share coverage and these awsome allstate got it for $66 for 6 months with so much better understanding and abilities to discuss what i was facing and needed. A whole team of competent people there in kyle barone office and Dominic helped me finalize everything i needed in less than an hour."
Profile photo of Anthony Anderson

Anthony Anderson

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Anderson
"Vohana is a great agent; she insures that everything is understood amd covers all your needs and concerns. I highly recommend Vahona"
Profile photo of Cody Rose

Cody Rose

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Rose
"Friendly, quick, and great service!"
Profile photo of Ethan Ballard

Ethan Ballard

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Ballard
"Kyle was so helpful! He really took care of me! It was my first time getting insurance away from my family and he made the process so easy and got me all taken care of. Would 1000% recommend him to family and friends to be taken care of! Thank you again Kyle!"
Profile photo of Aris faria

Aris faria

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aris faria
"Very easy, very fast!"
Profile photo of Ariel Fayol

Ariel Fayol

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel Fayol
"Quick and great service."
Profile photo of Halie Riffett

Halie Riffett

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Halie Riffett
"My agent was very helpful and very informative they are kind and also not intimidating when talking about insurance policies. I highly recommend 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Raymond Robertson

Raymond Robertson

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Robertson
"Awesome service"
Profile photo of Taylor Lambacher

Taylor Lambacher

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Lambacher
"Talked with Dominic about getting a new policy. He was clear, concise and saved me money. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Robyn Ali

Robyn Ali

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robyn Ali
"I have had the pleasure of partnering with Kyle Barone and State Farm Insurance for several years now. My family has home, life and auto insurance with Kyle and State Farm. He performs an outstanding job in explaining the benefits of all insurance plans State Farm has to offer. He listens and councils while finding the best policies he has to offer for my entire family."